Holy Week

April 14 (Sun) - Palm Sunday worship - 10:30 AM

Wednesday April 17  6:00 PM 

Lenten Supper and Study “Were you There? Lenten Reflections on the Spirituals,” by Luke Powery

April 18 (Thu) - Maundy Thursday

Passover Seder Meal and Communion - 6:30 PM

April 20 (Sat) - Easter Egg Hunt - 2:00 to 3:30 pm

April 21 (Sun) - Easter

 8:00 AM Sunrise Service in the garden

8:30 to 10:00 AM - Pancake Breakfast

10:30 AM Easter Service

Lent begins

 

Ash Wednesday Service

February 26 at 7:00 pm

(Soup Supper at 6:00 pm)

Fa

Lenten Study and soup

every Wednesday at 6:00 pm 

(March 4 - April 1) 

"Becoming a Beloved Community: A Matthew 25 journey to the cross" 

Foodbank

Volunteer Day

Monday, May 6

9:00 am to 12:00 noon

Carpoolers meet at church

at 8:30 AM.

Sweet Communion

Book Club

Wednesday, July 17

6:00 PM

Join us for a light meal and

discussion of

"The Invention of Wings,"

by Sue Monk Kidd

Presbyterian

Women

Wednesday, May 8

1:00 PM

 “Love Carved in Stone: A Fresh Look at the Ten Commandments.”

Lunch Bunch

Thursday, May 9

12:00 noon

George's Family Restaurant

House of Bread

Volunteer Day

Saturday, July 20

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

 

Carpoolers meet at 8:30 AM 

in the church lot

Vacation Bible School

Hosted by: 

Faith Presbyterian Church

Bath Presbyterian Church

Foodbank

Volunteer Day

Wednesday, Sep 4

12:40 to 2:00 PM

Carpoolers meet at church

at 12:15 PM

We will be distributing food

from the Foodbank truck at

Life Enrichment Center

425 N Findlay St, Dayton

First Day of

Sunday School &

Celebration Lunch

Sunday, Sep 8

10:50 AM - age 4 to grade 8

9:30 AM - High School, Adult

Join us for a carry-in lunch

after Worship for fellowship and 

celebration

CROP

Hunger Walk

Sunday, Oct 6

1:30 PM

Island MetroPark

Walk to support

Church World Service and our own Dayton Food Bank,

reducing hunger both

locally and globally!

Bread for the World

"An Offering of Letters"

Sunday, August 18

Offering of letters prayer

He has heard my voice and my supplications.”

Psalm 116:1

FAITH PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
  • Facebook

5555 Chambersburg Road

Huber Heights, OH  45424

937-233-0873

faithchurch5555@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS